Contact FREESKIER

Contact FREESKIER

Advertising:

Please direct advertising questions to Damian Quigley.

freeskier.com:

Please direct any questions about this website to Sam Taggart, Managing Editor.

Magazine Subscriptions:

Subscribe to FREESKIER magazine or manage your subscription online, click here. Or call our friendly customer service at 866.916.6889.

Business Inquiries:

Please direct business related questions to Andrew Fuhrer, CFO

Photo Submissions:

Contact our Publisher. Our 2020-21 photo submission guidelines can be found, here.

Letters to the Publisher:

Please direct inquiries to Damian Quigley

or,

FREESKIER magazine
Attn: Damian Quigley
3461 Ringsby Court, Unit 245
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 834-9775


FREESKIER Editorial:

Sam Taggart
Managing Editor
sam@freeskier.com
Twitter: @staggart_

Gunter Jones
Art Director
gunter@freeskier.com


FREESKIER Sales & Marketing:

Damian Quigley
Publisher
damian@freeskier.com

Zach Berman
Director of Strategic Partnerships
zach@stormmtn.com

Philip Welsh
Director of Business Development
philip@stormmtn.com

Cian O’Connor
Account Executive
cian@stormmtn.com


Front Office:

Bradford Fayfield
Founder/CEO
brad@stormmtn.com

Andrew Fuhrer
Director of Finance
andrew@stormmtn.com

Jonathan Glass
Director of Digital Media
jon@stormmtn.com